St. Rose High School
607 7th Ave, Belmar, NJ 07719 | p: 732-681-2858

Connect:

EmailFacebookPinterestTwitter

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2016  >  >>
  • Friday - July 1, 2016
    • School Closed
    Monday - July 4, 2016
    • School Closed July 4th Holiday
    Tuesday - July 5, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Wednesday - July 6, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Thursday - July 7, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Friday - July 8, 2016
    • School Closed
    Monday - July 11, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Tuesday - July 12, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Wednesday - July 13, 2016
    • Kairos
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Thursday - July 14, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Friday - July 15, 2016
    • School Closed
    Monday - July 18, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Tuesday - July 19, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Wednesday - July 20, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Thursday - July 21, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Friday - July 22, 2016
    • School Closed
    Monday - July 25, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    • Schoology Team Training Session 2 (trainers only) 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Tuesday - July 26, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Wednesday - July 27, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Thursday - July 28, 2016
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
    Friday - July 29, 2016
    • School ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2016  >  >>
School Calendar
powered by finalsite