St. Rose High School
607 7th Ave, Belmar, NJ 07719 | p: 732-681-2858

Connect:

EmailFacebookPinterestTwitter
Home /
Student Life > School Calendar
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

School Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - July 1, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-Thurs
    Wednesday - July 2, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-Thurs
    Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • School Offices Closed
    Monday - July 7, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-Thurs
    • Boys All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrades 7, 8 and 9
    Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrades 7, 8 and 9
    Wednesday - July 9, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrades 7, 8 and 9
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrades 7, 8 and 9
    Friday - July 11, 2014
    • School Offices Closed
    • Boys All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrades 7, 8 and 9
    Monday - July 14, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-Thurs
    • Girls All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrils grades 7, 8 & 9
    Tuesday - July 15, 2014
    • Girls All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrils grades 7, 8 & 9
    Wednesday - July 16, 2014
    • Girls All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrils grades 7, 8 & 9
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • Girls All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrils grades 7, 8 & 9
    Friday - July 18, 2014
    • School Offices Closed
    • Girls All Star Basketball Camp 1:00 PM to 4:00 PMMAACGrils grades 7, 8 & 9
    Monday - July 21, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-Thurs
    Tuesday - July 22, 2014
    • Shelf Leadership Prorgram - CHC Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia
    Wednesday - July 23, 2014
    • Shelf Leadership Prorgram - CHC Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • Shelf Leadership Prorgram - CHC Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia
    Friday - July 25, 2014
    • School Offices ClosedSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - July 28, 2014
    • Summer Office Hours 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. Mon-ThursSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Boys All Star Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMAACBoys grades 7, 8 & 9
    Tuesday - July 29, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMAACBoys grades 7, 8 & 9
    Wednesday - July 30, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMAACBoys grades 7, 8 & 9
    Thursday - July 31, 2014
    • Boys All Star Basketball CampSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PMMAACBoys grades 7, 8 & 9
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
Athletic Calendar
School Calendar
powered by finalsite